Win Steve Hackett’s “Charisma Years” Vinyl Box Set

Enter the U Discover Music giveaway to win Steve Hackett’s “The Charisma Years” vinyl box set. This weighty, remastered 10-disc collection includes all of Steve Hackett’s Charisma Records albums.

Includes the following albums:

  • ‘Voyage of the Acolyte’ (1975)
  • ‘Please Don’t Touch’ (1978)
  • ‘Spectral Mornings’ (1979)
  • ‘Defector’ (1980)
  • ‘Cured’ (1981)
  • ‘Highly Strung’ (1983)
  • ‘Live at Oxford’ (1979) [2 Discs]
  • ‘Live At Reading’ (1981)
  • Live 1979 (EP).

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

UK Competition and Freebies