Win Tickets To The Moscow State Circus, Sheffield

The Moscow State Circus is on its way to Sheffield this May, and RMC Media have got a bunch of tickets to give away!

For those uninitiated, the Moscow State Circus is a touring circus which puts on spectacular shows all around the world.

This time, the Moscow State Circus will be bringing their newest show – GOSTINITSA, to Meadowhall. GOSTINITSA is a show that’s two years in the making, planned down to the very last detail to give the crowd an unforgettable experience.

The show is described by popular television star Paul o Grady as: “Incredible. Just beautiful.”

Award-winning clowns, the Chervotkins Duo, will guide the audience through this show incredible show which features acts like the Didyk Troupe, acrobatics on Europe’s only double Russian swings.

To win tickets, head to the question at the top of the page! (answer: the chervotkins duo)

The Moscow State Circus will be at Meadowhall on the following dates:

Thu 03 May 5pm and 7.45pm

Fri 04 May 5pm and 7.45pm

Sat 05 May and Sat 12 May 2pm and 5pm

Sun 06 May and Sun 13 May 2pm and 5pm

Mon 07 May 5pm and 7.45pm

Tue 07 May 5pm and 7.45pm

Wed 09 May 5pm and 7.45pm

Thur 10 May 5pm and 7.45pm

Fri 11 May 5pm and 7.45pm

Closing date for entries: Monday 30th April 2018

awaghlis
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

UK Competition and Freebies
Logo