Win £200 worth of crime books and DVDs

Readers, it’s time to get excited: the Dead Good Reader Awards are back and bigger than ever. Last year thousands of you had your say, with Lee Child, Elly Griffiths and M J Arlidge amongst those crowned as winners. Now we’re back by popular demand – with six new categories!

The first step is the nomination process. Simply nominate your favourite books and authors from the past year below and the most popular will form the shortlists and go to a public vote. To qualify, books must have been published in any format within the past year. Winners will be announced at the Theakston Old Peculier Crime Writing Festival in Harrogate in July.

These are the only awards where you, the readers, are in complete control – so what are you waiting for? Nominate now and you could be in with a chance of winning £200 worth of crime books and DVDs!

Ends 21/05/2018

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

UK Competition and Freebies