Win a Signed 2017 British GP Programme

The season is almost here and to celebrate we are offering one lucky fan the chance to win a signed 2017 British GP programme.

Craig Cook

Full list of signatures:

Jason Doyle
Niels Kristen Iversen
Matej Zagar
Chris Holder
Peter Kildemand
Freddie Lindgren
Antonio Lindback
Craig Cook
Maciej Janowski
Emil Sayfutdinov
Patryk Dudek
Tai Woffinden
Martin Vaculik
Piotr Pawlicki
Adam Ellis
Josh Bates

Basically everyone except Greg who had a bad shoulder and Zmarzlik who seemed to go MIA!

You have multiple chances to win by visiting our Facebook page, following us and re-tweeting on Twitter or visiting our homepage and our partner. Simply enter using the widget below before midnight on 16 April 2018 to be in with a chance.

Good luck!

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

UK Competition and Freebies